Empty full circulation

Songs / Tracks Listing

  1. Flowery Way (7:01)
  2. Burst Balloon (3:04)
  3. Broken House (6:54)
  4. Six Feet In Randan (11:31)
  5. The King Hedgehog (4:35)

    Total Time 33:05

Line-up / Musicians

– Gregory Pozzoli / guitar, vocals
– Arnaud M’Doihoma – bass, vocals
– Philippe Prebet – guitar, vocals
– Thomas Larsen – drums, vocals

Releases information

Release date: March 21, 2016
Label: La Boîte à Malice/Transit Music Group/Nova records

Format: CD & Vinyl (300 copies)

Studio Album, released in 2016

A wink to the town of Randan and its forest, its abandoned castle, this woman found dead, a strange hedgehog legend and all these amazing stories!

Paul Sears plays drums on Burst balloon. Paul’s drums recorded at his Arizona studio by Joshua Medina

Recording : JackDupon @studio “Bienvenue au Tibet”

Mixing: Etienne Mazoyer & JackDupon @studio “Bienvenue au Tibet”

Mastering: Alex @Altho-Studio Lyon

Artwork: Fanny-Ho & Kadah