Album l’Echelle du désir

Songs / Tracks Listing

Track listing

  1. La Trilogie Des Mouches (29:48)
  2. Cousine (7:30)
  3. Le Taureau (9:04)
  4. L’Homme A La Jambe Qui Boit (23:34)
  5. Oppression (4:48)

Total Time 74:44

Line-up / Musicians

– Gregory Pozzoli / guitar, vocals
– Arnaud M’Doihoma – bass, vocals
– Philippe Prebet – guitar, vocals
– Thomas Larsen – drums, vocals

Releases information

Gazul Records- Musea

Format: CD

Studio Album, released in 2008

CD Digisleeve

All music and lyrics by Jack Dupon

Produced by Jack Dupon

Released by the label MUSEA

Recorded at the studio Bienvenue au Tibet, September 2008

Mixed and masterised by Fred Ibanez at the Free Son Studio, Toulouse

Photos and graphism Renard